Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering

The LNM Institute of Information Technology

 Faculty List
Name Designation Contact
Prof. Ranjan Gangopadhyay Distinguished Professor ranjan_iitkgp@yahoo.com
Prof. Raghuvir Tomar Professor rtomar@lnmiit.ac.in
1415191741,919001708555
Dr. Soumitra Debnath Associate Professor soumitra@lnmiit.ac.in
01415191820
Dr. Abhishek Sharma Assistant Professor abhisheksharma@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Akshaykumar Salimath Assistant Professor akshay.salimath@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Divyang Rawal Assistant Professor divyang.rawal@lnmiit.ac.in
09413172673
Dr. Joyeeta Singha Assistant Professor joyeeta.singha@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Kusum Lata Assistant Professor kusum@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. M. V. Deepak Nair Assistant Professor deepak.nair@lnmiit.ac.in
04734289497,9061467339
Dr. Navneet Upadhyay Assistant Professor nupadhyay@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Santosh Shah Assistant Professor santosh.shah@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Smrity Dwivedi Assistant Professor smrity.ece@lnmiit.ac.in
Mr. Dharmendra Dixit Assistant Professor ddixit@lnmiit.ac.in
9772949546
Mr. Kapil Jainwal Assistant Professor kapil.jainwal@lnmiit.ac.in
9783148133
Mr. Nikhil Sharma Assistant Professor nikhil.sharma@lnmiit.ac.in
9599043368
Mr. Purnendu Karmakar Assistant Professor purnendu.karmakar@lnmiit.ac.in
Mr. Sandeep Saini Assistant Professor sandeep.saini@lnmiit.ac.in
9983180460