Department of Physics

The LNM Institute of Information Technology

Faculty List
Name Designation Contact
Prof. Anupam Singh Professor singh@lnmiit.ac.in
Prof. Ganesh Datt Sharma Professor gdsharma273@gmail.com
Prof. Somnath Biswas Professor somnath@lnmiit.ac.in
5502,917597171575
Dr. Subhayan Biswas Associate Professor subhayanb@gmail.com
317,9166592663
Dr. Amit Neogi Assistant Professor amit.neogi@gmail.com
01415191816,9413839224
Dr. Anjishnu Sarkar Assistant Professor anjishnu@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Ashok Garai Assistant Professor ashok.garai@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Manish Kumar Singh Assistant Professor mksingh@lnmiit.ac.in
9530180458
Dr. Nabyendu Das Assistant Professor nabyendu@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Pomita Ghoshal Assistant Professor pghoshal@lnmiit.ac.in
7597492213
Dr. Rakesh Tibrewala Assistant Professor rtibs@lnmiit.ac.in