Department of Computer Science & Engineering

The LNM Institute of Information Technology

Faculty List
Name Designation Contact
Prof. Narasimha Bolloju Professor narsi.bolloju@lnmiit.ac.in
Prof. Ravi Prakash Gorthi Professor rgorthi@lnmiit.ac.in
5401,917597167508
Dr. Hemant K. Mehta Associate Professor hmehta@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Jayaprakash Kar Associate Professor jayaprakashkar@lnmiit.ac.in
09437453239
Dr. Kumar Padmanabh Associate Professor padmanabh@lnmiit.ac.in
9986079075
Dr. Sakthi Balan Muthiah Associate Professor sakthi.balan@lnmiit.ac.in
919739979480
Dr. Subrat Kumar Dash Associate Professor subrat@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Bharavi Mishra Assistant Professor bharavi@lnmiit.ac.in
7727017662
Dr. Poonam Gera Assistant Professor poonamgera.21@gmail.com
8764395180
Dr. Preety Singh Assistant Professor prtysingh@gmail.com
9828364396
Dr. Rajbir Kaur Assistant Professor catchrajbirkaur@gmail.com
9829688889
Dr. Sudheer Kumar Sharma Assistant Professor sudheer.sharma@lnmiit.ac.in
7023103993
Dr. Sunil Kumar Assistant Professor sunil@lnmiit.ac.in
Dr. Vibhor Kant Assistant Professor vibhor.kant@lnmiit.ac.in
Mr. Nirmal Kumar Sivaraman Assistant Professor nirmal.sivaraman@lnmiit.ac.in
9461101847
Mr. Vikas Bajpai Assistant Professor vikas.bajpai87@gmail.com
8875522828
Ms. Sonam Nahar Assistant Professor sonamnahar@gmail.com
9468797096,9530176476