The LNM Institute of Information Technology

Library Team

Library Team

Mr. Giridhar M Kunkur

Librarian
Lead, Centre of Media Relations and Studies

E-mail: library@lnmiit.ac.in Giridhar.kunkur@lnmiit.ac.in
Tel: 0141-3526121

Mr. Subham Giri

Assistant Librarian
E-mail: subham.giri@lnmiit.ac.in
Tel: 0141-3526126

Mr. Raj Singh Solanki

Library Information Assistant
E-mail: rajsingh@lnmiit.ac.in
Tel: 0141-3526123

Mr. Parwez Ahmad

Library Information Assistant
E-mail: pahmad@lnmiit.ac.in services.library@lnmiit.ac.in
Tel: 0141-3526124

Ms. Parminder Kaur

Library Information Assistant
E-mail: parminder.kaur@lnmiit.ac.in circulation.library@lnmiit.ac.in
Tel: 0141-3526122

Mr. Ghanshyam Sharma

Jr. Library Assistant
E-mail:Ghanshyam.sharmalib@lnmiit.ac.in

Mr. Rajesh Meena

Jr. Library Assistant
E-mail: rajesh.meena680@gmail.com

Ms. Neha Saini

Library Trainee
E-mail: neha.saini@lnmiit.ac.in

Mr. Ramavatar Sisodia

Office Boy

AC-Library Advisory Committee

S. No Category Name of Nominee Responsibility
1. Chairperson Dr. Subrat K. Dash Chairperson
2. Nominee Member of ECE Dept. Dr. Gaurav Chatterjee Member
3. Nominee Member of Math Dept. Dr. Trivedi Harsh Chandrakant Member
4. Nominee Member of Physics Dept. Dr. Ashok Garai Member
5. Nominee Member of HSS Dept. Dr. Payel Pal Member
6. Nominee Member of MME Dept. Dr. Vikram Sharma Member
7. Librarian Mr. Giridhar M Kunkur Convener